All the Australian times for tomorrow’s Gamescom opening night live stream and where to watch them

It’s time for another one of Geoff Keighley’s broadcasts, with Gamescom’s Opening Night Live just hours away. Unfortunately, it will take place at 4am AEST in the morning, which is extremely early (or late), but we’ll be up and have a recap when you wake up in the morning.

WHEN IS GAMESCOM LIVE OPENING NIGHT IN AUSTRALIAN TIME?

Gamescom Opening Night Live will take place on Wednesday morning. It will last two hours.

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 04:00 am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 03:30 am
  • AUGUST (Perth) – 02:00 a.m.

WHERE TO WATCH GAMESCOM OPENING NIGHT LIVE

You can watch it on YouTube HERE or below:

WHAT TO EXPECT AT GAMESCOM LIVE OPENING NIGHT

We already know that the stream will be two hours long and will feature games we know, including Sonic Frontiers, Hogwarts Legacy, Callisto Protocol, Gotham Knights, Goat Simulator 3, High On Life, and Return To Monkey Island. We’d also expect to see games that have been leaked in the last week, such as New Tales from the Borderlands and Dead Island 2.


We’re at Gamescom this year (Kieron is there for us) and he’s at Gamecom Opening Night Live and has dozens of hands-on sessions and interviews scheduled for next week, so expect plenty of content from us.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*