When is Ubisoft Forward 2022?

When is Ubisoft Forward 2022? The European publisher is back with another pre-recorded presentation, showcasing some of its upcoming games. Tradition dictates that we all gather around screens, big or small, to watch a major company sell its latest products. Why break the habit now? In it you can also find some snacks. If you’re planning to tune in, you need all the details, and we’ve got them here for you.

We’ve got all the info you need below, including start date and time, what games to expect, and more.

When is Ubisoft Forward 2022?

What are the dates and times of Ubisoft Forward 2022? Ubisoft takes place at the event saturday september 10Starting at the following time:

  • North America: 12 p.m. PDT / 1 p.m. MDT / 2 p.m. CDT / 3 p.m. EDT
  • UK/Ireland: 8:00 p.m. BST
  • Europe: 21:00 EST / 22:00 EST
  • Asia/Oceania: 4am JST / 3am AWST / 5am AEST

Note: For those watching from Asia/Oceania, Ubisoft Forward will kick off on the morning of Sunday, September 11.

Where can you watch Ubisoft Forward 2022?

As usual, you’ll be able to watch Ubisoft ahead through the YouTube editor AND the channel spin. We’ll also feature a video here on Push Square, complete with updates from the community live chat and live blog. Join us, why not?

If you don’t tune in to Ubisoft Forward Live, you’ll find all the event news and information on our home page, so check back after the event.

How long will Ubisoft Forward 2022 last?

Ubisoft has yet to confirm the runtime for Ubisoft Forward 2022. Looking at previous streams, we’d expect the presentation to last between one and two hours.

What games will be shown during Ubisoft Forward 2022?

Ubisoft has confirmed that there will only be one game appearing during Ubisoft Forward 2022, and it’s a big one. The next installment in the publisher’s biggest franchise, Assassin’s Creed Mirage, will make its debut during the show.

Nothing else is known at this stage, but we can make some educated guesses. It is very likely that Skull and Bones will be present, since it will only be out in a few months. Another potential game in the billing could be Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora, which was recently pushed back to next year. Then there are ongoing Ubisoft Live Service titles like Brawlhalla, Rainbow Six: Extraction, Riders Republic, and more. Wait for updates on all of them.

We will update this page if we learn anything else.


Will you be watching Ubisoft Forward 2022? What would you most like to see during the event? Take a guess in the comments section below.

.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*